How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists & Dermatologic Surgeons located in Newport Beach, CA

60 total reviews

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krystin O.
Submitted 09/14/20
I love that that Rita really spends time answering any questions and making sure my appointment is complete.
Jon C.
Submitted 09/11/20
It was my first visit and I was very impressed with the staff, as well as Dr. Shannon!
Barry B.
Submitted 09/01/20
Superb
Richard N.
Submitted 08/27/20
Pleasant experience Tolan and her assistant were very professional
Sandi M.
Submitted 08/20/20
Nolan respected my time by taking my appt. on time as scheduled which is all too rare with medical appts! She also gave suggestions and solutions for each of my questions and didn't seem impatient. I'm grateful I was able to meet with her today!
Dean M.
Submitted 08/20/20
Always the best great doctors and care thank you Margaret Shannon office
Kent M.
Submitted 08/15/20
Always very thorough and caring.
Kelly Y.
Submitted 08/04/20
Friendly and skilled!
Jeff O.
Submitted 08/03/20
Always on time, friendly and excellent care. I highly recommend.
Frank C.
Submitted 08/01/20
Excellent and professional!
Ronald R.
Submitted 07/27/20
Tolin is amazing
Mary K.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Shannon is a professional, knowledgeable , friendly and compassionate. She takes time to listen and you never feel rushed. Also, the office staff are friendly and helpful.
Lynette F.
Submitted 07/22/20
Always nice and friendly and gets things taken care of.
Dana R.
Submitted 07/21/20
Great experience. Rita and Daisy did a great job.
Jean T.
Submitted 07/21/20
very good experience. very good doctor & staff.
Tina And Marissa V.
Submitted 07/17/20
I have the utmost confidence in the skills of Tolan McNguyen. She is detailed and professional and treats patients with respect and empathy. I highly recommend her!
Bailey S.
Submitted 07/13/20
Rita is the best! She takes such good care of me and my skin.
Joni A.
Submitted 06/26/20
From check in to check out superb service. Dr . Shannon is amazing J would highly recommend to anyone!
Paula M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr Shannon is thorough and thoughtful and gives you all the options of treatment. She also has a delightful personality.
Scott K.
Submitted 06/17/20
Rita and the staff at Coastline are very professional. She is very thorough in her review for any issues during my semiannual visits and provides both answers and recommendations to my questions.