Coastline Dermatology is hiring! We are looking for an experienced back office medical assistant, please call our office for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists & Dermatologic Surgeons located in Newport Beach, CA

215 total reviews

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey L.
Submitted 09/29/22
Rita is “ The Best “ Always so sweet and willing to listen . As well as being very good at what she does! I Love her ❤️ Stacey Larsen
Gino M.
Submitted 09/28/22
Great
David S.
Submitted 09/27/22
Looks out for the well being of her patients
Linda P.
Submitted 09/15/22
on time, friendly staff, Rita is wonderful
Paige R.
Submitted 09/15/22
Great very straightforward competent no nonsense just good service quick conscience effective and without all the impersonal Ness of medicine in general and less complications and getting treatment don’t change a thing
Ellen B.
Submitted 09/14/22
PA Rita Nijjar is more thorough and knowledgeable than any Dermatologist I have ever had. She also has a warm manner with patients and inspires trust.
KENT M.
Submitted 09/14/22
Always excellent treatment. Friendly staff.
Bradley B.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very efficient and friendly! Always on time, I never wait in the lobby. Thanks everyone.
ERIC J.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Shannon graduated from Georgetown Medical School. served as a military physician & has had her practice for over 30 years. I’ve been seeing her since she opened her practice & she’s performed 30 MOHS procedures. I’d be dead from melanoma if it wasn’t for her. She has a wonderful, friendly personality so you don’t even know she’s operating on you. Plus her needle insertion technique is painless!
Iranisela A.
Submitted 09/08/22
Rita is always the best!
ALLAN S.
Submitted 08/27/22
It was great. Dr. Shannon was fantastic Mahalo Alan
Marta G.
Submitted 08/27/22
Everyone at Coastline Dermatology, especially Rita Nijjar, is professional and knowledgeable about their patient’s concerns. I have been going to this practice for over 10 years and highly recommend them!
MARY K.
Submitted 08/12/22
On time Friendly Thorough
JEROME B.
Submitted 08/08/22
Staff is friendly, helpful, and competent from the minute you enter the office to the minute you leave. Highly recommended.
JANE M.
Submitted 07/29/22
Great office and wonderful doctors
LINDA P.
Submitted 07/20/22
Rita is great. Very thorough.
CRYSTAL M.
Submitted 07/20/22
Always great
ROSE B.
Submitted 07/14/22
Tolan is always extremely knowledgeable and informative. She is always present and focused, and never makes me feel like the appointment needs to be quick or that she needs to move onto to the next patient. Always a great experience and always happy with my results!
RITA E.
Submitted 07/09/22
The office staff is efficient & friendly white maintaining professionalism Tolan continues to be warm & caring & totally trustworthy. I feel confident with my choice with this office
MARGARET M.
Submitted 07/07/22
Careful and caring experience