Coastline Dermatology is hiring! We are looking for an experienced back office medical assistant, please call our office for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists & Dermatologic Surgeons located in Newport Beach, CA

147 total reviews

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey B.
Submitted 10/16/21
I would recommend her to anyone I know.
Monica B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Magnificent. Rita is simply amazing !!!
Debra G.
Submitted 10/12/21
Rita is very competent and personable. She is very thorough and checks on my other health issues. The staff is also attentive. It’s a great healthcare environment created by Rita and the staff.
Lynette L.
Submitted 10/12/21
Rita and the staff are always awesome!!
Michael M.
Submitted 10/12/21
I've been going to Rita for over 7 years now and she's the best :-)!
Jon T.
Submitted 10/06/21
Office on time and procedures done professionally without pain. Staff very friendly and explained each step during the procedure.
Edward L.
Submitted 10/05/21
Rita is very good at explaining procedures before she gives them to you.
Jerome B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Perfect. All personnel are friendly, courteous, and professional. Questions are answered clearly and precisely and procedures are fully explained. Follow-up appointments are promptly scheduled, when necessary. I highly recommend coastline Dermatology.
Stacey L.
Submitted 09/30/21
Rita Is the best ! Love her ❤️
Lisa And Kenneth C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Rita was friendly and courteous concerning my issues and questions. She also addressed another possible issue and had me get a test and take an antibiotic and medication for it. Very thorough.
Tina V.
Submitted 09/24/21
Per usual, I feel as though I am in competent hands with Tolan McNguyen. She is thorough, professional, and a good communicator. Always pleasant and listens to my concerns and answers accordingly. I would definitely recommend her for any of your dermatology needs.
Sherry B.
Submitted 09/16/21
My experience was awesome! Friendly, knowledgeable and I recommend this office. Rita is amazing and super nice.
Santiago M.
Submitted 09/12/21
T
Linda B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Tolan T. McNguyen is very thorough and does a fantastic job. She was very pleasant to.
Tamara S.
Submitted 09/03/21
As always, Dr. Shannon takes wonderful care at my scheduled appointment and even took time to help me with an unrelated problem that was really hurting my skin. I am so grateful! Thanks for excellent caring treatment.
Daniel S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Always a caring and professional experience.
Christine S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Yearly check up.
Bonnie H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Everyone is always very nice. The doctor and Rita are very knowledgeable. They are very caring about why you are there and about something personal. I have been a patient for years and recommend them very highly.
Scott K.
Submitted 08/30/21
Rita is always very thorough and professional in her approach to checking you for any new skin issue. She also take the time to answer any questions and make recommendations.
Alfred P.
Submitted 08/29/21
Short wait time. Very good and knowing doctor.