Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists & Dermatologic Surgeons located in Newport Beach, CA

20 total reviews

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jo C.
Submitted 03/23/20
Professional, compassionate - highly recommend!
Cecil H.
Submitted 03/03/20
My wife has been seeing Dr Tolan for years and highly recommends her. Today was my first ever dermatologist appt. I agree Dr Tolan is a very caring and thourough Doctor.
Adeline S.
Submitted 02/28/20
Always the best!
Rhonda P.
Submitted 02/10/20
I was very impressed with Tolan and her thoroughness and professionality. Lovely office as well.
Anthony C.
Submitted 02/07/20
Excellent care! We have been seeing Dr. Shannon for years.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 12/21/19
I love Rita - she's gentle, kind, thorough, helpful, and relaxing.
Alex B.
Submitted 12/20/19
Always a very pleasant office to visit.
Brittany E.
Submitted 12/19/19
5 stars except there was a scheduling issue so i ended up seeing a different dr. Than who i origionally made the appointment with. But Rita was amazing and made me feel comfortable, hapoy with her and will request her next time.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 12/15/19
Lovely staff, even Josh in billing. Tolan is the best!
Kathleen T.
Submitted 12/13/19
Tolan is thorough, efficient, and always kind and gentle. She found a melanoma on my back that was nearly invisible and saved my life.
Campbell D.
Submitted 12/13/19
Fab
Kathleen B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Good visit addressed issue provided prescription and back in 3months
Glenn K.
Submitted 12/11/19
Rita is wonderful! She is never in a hurry and answers all my questions.
David H.
Submitted 12/04/19
Calling an experience dealing with adolescent caused skin cancer "great" is a bit of a stretch for me. That being said, Dr Shannon and her staff are as good as it gets!
Kathleen B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Everything great
Denise C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Tolan is professional, thorough and still has a great bedside manner!
Jean G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent as always. RITA knows just where to put the Botox and rejuvenate to make me look years younger
Ann K.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Shannon and office staff are wonderful. Highly recommended.
Sandra R.
Submitted 11/01/19
I am so glad that I got to meet Rita. She is amazing!
Kelly D.
Submitted 07/19/18
Excellent servixe