Coastline Dermatology is hiring! We are looking for an experienced back office medical assistant, please call our office for more information.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists & Dermatologic Surgeons located in Newport Beach, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
309 total reviews

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BELINDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr. Tolan is great! Very knowledgeable and explains things well!
MAUREEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
I’ve been coming to Coastline for years! Every provider I’ve interacted with has been great. My main gal is Rita, she is thorough, professional, and is always so warm and friendly. My daughter sees Rita as well as Tolan, and loves them both. Nancy is a great aesthetician. The entire office is friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend.
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Professional, caring and extremely competent.
MICHAEL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
clean facilities, friendly&courteous personnel, professional analysis, painless treatment, timely follow-ups
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Rita is great and she has provided top quality care for years!
GINO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Great service, helpful and informative! Thank you Dr Rita!
ALEXIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Very timely and a thorough exam.Dr. Tolan is a great dermatoligist
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Rita is very professional, thorough, kind and attentive.
AUGUST H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
All questions were answered.
BRENDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Tolan (PA) and all the staff are pleasant, engaging and professional. Tolan is a very astute clinician and I trust her implicitly with my dermatological health! Nancy Spence is an awesome esthetician! Highly recommend this practice!
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Rita is always so helpful an explains my condition so I can understand my problems and treatments to help me.
PERRY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Tolan is efficient and thorough in her examination of my skin. As expected she found plenty of precancerous skin growths.
MARTIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
They all do great work I am very pleased
KIMBERLY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Always kind will refer anyone searching for a Dermatologist to Rita.
JEROME B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Staff, from the moment you enter the office, to when you leave are, attentive and concerned with providing the best service possible. Highly recommended.
DERRICK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Always great. Cool people. Extremely knowledgeable docs. Great in-house esthetician. Good pricing on Botox and other procedures.
MARIE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Tolan is awesome!
MARINELL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Very experienced practice. Staff are thorough, professional and highly skilled.
KAREN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Tolan is a superstar… Don’t even have the words to describe what a wonderful provider she is!!! so grateful!!!
MICHAEL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
As always my experience with Tolan was excellent. She has managed and treated my skin issues for many years. I trust Tolan 100 percent. She is a very enjoyable person to deal with. Coastline Dermatolgy is well managed. The office is very nice and they do not overbook.