Coastline Dermatology is hiring! We are looking for an experienced back office medical assistant, please call our office for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists & Dermatologic Surgeons located in Newport Beach, CA

186 total reviews

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL P.
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent as always
DEBRA L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Shannon is the BEST! I would not go anywhere else. High quality work and trust in all she does is perfection. I've had more than my share of minor skin cancer procedures and additionally at least four different major Mohs procedures on my face. Dr Shannon does amazing work and keeps healing me with minimal or no visual signs of surgery. So important especially with cancer on the face. My sister was so pleased with my outcome that she changed to Dr Shannon and drives from Bakersfield just to see her also. You will get the best service, treatment and care with Dr Shannon and her office staff.
COLLEEN R.
Submitted 05/18/22
Professional and friendly.
SANDY M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Rita and Daisy are awesome!! I’ve referred my sister to them and she agrees. We get all our fun skincare-botox and fillers-there. Also love Dr Shannon. They are top notch. I’ve been going to them for years. I started going to Coastline Dermatology before they moved to Newport Beach.
DAVID C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great.
JILL M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Always a nice experience because everyone is friendly. I also really like Dr Shannon, she’s the best!
KEVIN P.
Submitted 04/30/22
I got in at my appointment time and the Dr addressed all my questions and concerns Dr Tolan is the best!!
NANCY ⭐️ K.
Submitted 04/22/22
Wonderful
ROXANNA E.
Submitted 04/21/22
Rita is so professional and smart. She is compassionate and understanding. She is my favorite! The office is smooth working and attention to detail; however, also friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Rita and Coastline Dermatology!
SUE D.
Submitted 04/20/22
Love Rita and her freeze guns!
DAVID S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Shannon always takes care of me. I appreciate it
VICKI B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Shannon is awesome as always!
DONITA M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Tolan is Very caring and thorough. Very professional and knowledgeable. Great experience
ILENE H.
Submitted 04/14/22
Caring professional team. Highly recommend
CHRISTINE W.
Submitted 04/05/22
Rita is always Wonderful to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable and capable as well as patient and friendly.
ELAYNE C.
Submitted 03/28/22
I'm always very pleased with the service received at this practice. I love Tolan, my PA!
CRYSTAL E.
Submitted 03/27/22
Best staff ever
Kenneth N.
Submitted 03/25/22
The Dr. And her staff are fantastic! I’ll be back soon
SANDRA A.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great
JOHN C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Nijjar is very helpful with all my Medical problems and is always very friendly to talk to.