Coastline Dermatology is hiring! We are looking for an experienced back office medical assistant, please call our office for more information.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists & Dermatologic Surgeons located in Newport Beach, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
318 total reviews

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 318 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HUGH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Tolan is highly skilled at what she does. Just as importantly, she has an incredible rapport with her patients. You know she really cares for them by her manner. I always feel like I am in good hands.
ELIZABETH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Tolan is very intelligent and explained everything she was looking at throughout my appointment. She was efficient but also took the time to answer all of my questions. The staff that accompanied her in the exam room were very professional and kind as well. 10/10!
LINDSEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Always such a welcoming environment when seeing Tolan. She is very knowledgeable and thorough every time I see her.
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Tolan is fantastic. She covers it all.
ANDREW M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Friendly Staff,and excellent service helpful also nice lobby.
TINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Excellent
GAIL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Tolan is like having a best friend as your Dermatologist. She is honest, funny, kind, and caring. Cannot say enough good things about her and her top notch services!
DEE J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Almost no waiting in lobby, very efficient staff , easy access from parking lot. Dr Shannon is great
SHAUNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Always a great experience!
BELINDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr. Tolan is great! Very knowledgeable and explains things well!
MAUREEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
I’ve been coming to Coastline for years! Every provider I’ve interacted with has been great. My main gal is Rita, she is thorough, professional, and is always so warm and friendly. My daughter sees Rita as well as Tolan, and loves them both. Nancy is a great aesthetician. The entire office is friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend.
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Professional, caring and extremely competent.
MICHAEL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
clean facilities, friendly&courteous personnel, professional analysis, painless treatment, timely follow-ups
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Rita is great and she has provided top quality care for years!
GINO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Great service, helpful and informative! Thank you Dr Rita!
ALEXIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Very timely and a thorough exam.Dr. Tolan is a great dermatoligist
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Rita is very professional, thorough, kind and attentive.
AUGUST H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
All questions were answered.
BRENDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Tolan (PA) and all the staff are pleasant, engaging and professional. Tolan is a very astute clinician and I trust her implicitly with my dermatological health! Nancy Spence is an awesome esthetician! Highly recommend this practice!
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Rita is always so helpful an explains my condition so I can understand my problems and treatments to help me.