Coastline Dermatology is hiring! We are looking for an experienced back office medical assistant, please call our office for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists & Dermatologic Surgeons located in Newport Beach, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Always have a pleasant experience with the Doctor and her staff, even when she is carrying her aerosol can!! Thanks
DENISE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Excellent care!
MARTIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Excellent
KENT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Always pleasant and professional.
BRIDGET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Always a great experience
Darren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
A little facial maintenance procedure in a fun, safe environment by a professional perfectionist
MICHAEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr Shannon is by far the best dermatologist my family has encountered in Orange County.
RITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
TOLON ALWAYS DOES great job. I trust her implicitly !!
Douglas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Coastline crew is always the best. I drive 45 minutes one way to go but it's worth it.
TORY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Tobin McNguyen is very knowledgeable and always makes me feel comfortable. I trust her medical experience and treatment. Tory O’Cairns
TINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Kind caring considerate, . And listening to my concerns.
MICHAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Shannon is knowledgeable and caring.
CHARLOTTE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Caring, helpful and competent.
MICHAEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent experience as always
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
rita is the best!!
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
This is an office where everyone is kind and helpful - funny and nice! Five stars isn’t enough. This group deserves 15 stars! I’m scared to death of doctors and I’ve ever felt so comfortable in a doctors office! Great group of professionals!!!!!
PAT E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Amazing as usual ! Rita is very attentive towards patients and displays an empathetic attitude.
KENDALL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Rita is always professional and puts me at ease if I am anxious about my health or any procedures. She takes the time to listen to my concerns and answer all of my questions.
CATHERINE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Thank you Rita for putting my mind at ease.
CONNIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Good listener to my concerns Friendly atmosphere I did not have to wait very long in the Reception room before I was called in.