Coastline Dermatology is hiring! We are looking for an experienced back office medical assistant, please call our office for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists & Dermatologic Surgeons located in Newport Beach, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
228 total reviews

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Always nice and friendly and gets things taken care of.
Dana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Great experience. Rita and Daisy did a great job.
Jean T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
very good experience. very good doctor & staff.
Tina And Marissa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
I have the utmost confidence in the skills of Tolan McNguyen. She is detailed and professional and treats patients with respect and empathy. I highly recommend her!
Bailey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Rita is the best! She takes such good care of me and my skin.
Joni A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
From check in to check out superb service. Dr . Shannon is amazing J would highly recommend to anyone!
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr Shannon is thorough and thoughtful and gives you all the options of treatment. She also has a delightful personality.
Scott K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Rita and the staff at Coastline are very professional. She is very thorough in her review for any issues during my semiannual visits and provides both answers and recommendations to my questions.
Erin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
The office staff is efficient and helpful. I appreciate the access to the office and ease of making an appointment. I appreciate the care from Dr. Shannon and the clinical staff. Excellent.
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Rita always takes great care of me. Thank you.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
Friendly office staff, short wait time and exam was thorough. Dr. Shannon and her staff is wonderful, I would definitely recommend.
Lauren K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Tolan was able to help me with more than what I came in for because she knew to look for more symptoms.
Sophie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Always concerned for the patient.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
our family has great confidence in Tolan's abilities!
Dean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/20
Wonderful professional
Shelby A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Tolan is the best!
Diane And Ellen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Super efficient
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/20
very thorough
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
excellent as usual!
Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Very professional and prompt. Love the staff!