Coastline Dermatology is hiring! We are looking for an experienced back office medical assistant, please call our office for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists & Dermatologic Surgeons located in Newport Beach, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
228 total reviews

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
I moved to Hawaii 10 years ago but come back to California at least once a year and ALWAYS make sure I see Tolan to have my skin checked.. she is extremely thorough and super professional.... puts me at ease and has a great bed side manner. I appreciate all she has done for me.
Melinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
Tolan is fantastic. Always does my spots and dots check and keeps me free of cancer possibilities.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
As always, excellent care from Tolan.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Always great interactions, and advice.
Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
Always professional and helpful. Very kind staff.
Gino M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
Great, right on time, answered my questions, very satisfied!
Dee J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/20
Efficient office staff and great treatment from Doctor Shannon.
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
Love Coastline Dermatology. Terrific for all your skin care needs!
Jo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/20
Professional, compassionate - highly recommend!
Cecil H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
My wife has been seeing Dr Tolan for years and highly recommends her. Today was my first ever dermatologist appt. I agree Dr Tolan is a very caring and thourough Doctor.
Adeline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Always the best!
Rhonda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
I was very impressed with Tolan and her thoroughness and professionality. Lovely office as well.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
Excellent care! We have been seeing Dr. Shannon for years.
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/19
I love Rita - she's gentle, kind, thorough, helpful, and relaxing.
Alex B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Always a very pleasant office to visit.
Brittany E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
5 stars except there was a scheduling issue so i ended up seeing a different dr. Than who i origionally made the appointment with. But Rita was amazing and made me feel comfortable, hapoy with her and will request her next time.
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/19
Lovely staff, even Josh in billing. Tolan is the best!
Kathleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Tolan is thorough, efficient, and always kind and gentle. She found a melanoma on my back that was nearly invisible and saved my life.
Campbell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Fab
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Good visit addressed issue provided prescription and back in 3months