Coastline Dermatology is hiring! We are looking for an experienced back office medical assistant, please call our office for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists & Dermatologic Surgeons located in Newport Beach, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
love Dr Shannon, on time, gets to it, thorough exam, highly recommend her and her team.
Campbell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Rita has been doing my skin exams for many years and the expetience is always exvellent!
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Excellent
Bryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
wonderful
Stacey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Rita is “ The Best “ Always so sweet and willing to listen . As well as being very good at what she does! I Love her ❤️ Stacey Larsen
Gino M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Great
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Looks out for the well being of her patients
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
on time, friendly staff, Rita is wonderful
Paige R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Great very straightforward competent no nonsense just good service quick conscience effective and without all the impersonal Ness of medicine in general and less complications and getting treatment don’t change a thing
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
PA Rita Nijjar is more thorough and knowledgeable than any Dermatologist I have ever had. She also has a warm manner with patients and inspires trust.
KENT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Always excellent treatment. Friendly staff.
Bradley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very efficient and friendly! Always on time, I never wait in the lobby. Thanks everyone.
ERIC J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Shannon graduated from Georgetown Medical School. served as a military physician & has had her practice for over 30 years. I’ve been seeing her since she opened her practice & she’s performed 30 MOHS procedures. I’d be dead from melanoma if it wasn’t for her. She has a wonderful, friendly personality so you don’t even know she’s operating on you. Plus her needle insertion technique is painless!
Iranisela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Rita is always the best!
ALLAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
It was great. Dr. Shannon was fantastic Mahalo Alan
Marta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Everyone at Coastline Dermatology, especially Rita Nijjar, is professional and knowledgeable about their patient’s concerns. I have been going to this practice for over 10 years and highly recommend them!
MARY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
On time Friendly Thorough
JEROME B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Staff is friendly, helpful, and competent from the minute you enter the office to the minute you leave. Highly recommended.
JANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Great office and wonderful doctors
LINDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Rita is great. Very thorough.