Coastline Dermatology is hiring! We are looking for an experienced back office medical assistant, please call our office for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists & Dermatologic Surgeons located in Newport Beach, CA

136 total reviews

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah G.
Submitted 07/28/21
Always friendly & competent
Tamara S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Shannon and her team always provide excellent, expert care. They make it comfortable and friendly.
Carol S.
Submitted 07/19/21
I have been a patient with Dr. Shannon for forty years - her expertise, knowledge and kindness are outstanding. I now drive almost 80 miles have her do annual check.
Kristen M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Rita, Pam, Ryan & Daisy constantly provide impeccable compassionate care & efficient service.
Joyce K.
Submitted 07/14/21
I thought Rita was terrific she's a physicians assistant very thorough checked everything out I will definitely come back
Marta G.
Submitted 07/13/21
I have been going to Rita for over 15 years. She is professional and knowledgeable of different techniques for fillers.
Karen P.
Submitted 07/01/21
Always good. My entire family uses this practice. I have recommended it to many friends.
Steve P.
Submitted 06/28/21
Care was awesome.
Ben J.
Submitted 06/25/21
The staff is most pleasant, welcoming and helpful. Dr. Shannon is all of that and talented, as well.
Royden W.
Submitted 06/24/21
Always a great experience
Steven P.
Submitted 06/24/21
Our whole family has been going to Rita for several years. She always provides excellent service. Always on time, always complete in her treatment explanations and options, always based on experience and science, and always with a smile. We definitely recommend seeing Rita
Linda E.
Submitted 06/23/21
I’ve been a loyal client for almost 25 years!! I love these people! Thank you as always
Judith F.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr Shannon came highly recommended to me. I’ve seen her a couple of times now and couldn’t be happier with her. She’s professional, but friendly, as was her staff. That’s important to me AND, she was right on time. I would very much recommend her
Leanne J.
Submitted 06/18/21
She’s the best!
Catherine K.
Submitted 06/15/21
Cyst removed successfully
Evelyn R.
Submitted 06/12/21
Always very welcoming, friendly, thorough and professional. All of my questions and concerns are addressed to my satisfaction. I always feel confident in my care here.
Angela B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Love Dr Shannon. She has been my doctor for over 20 years. Always have a good experience. Great staff also
Joanne M.
Submitted 06/09/21
great service
Julie B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent front counter service. Appt was on time. Nurse and doctor answered all my questions and very friendly. Would highly recommend.
Anne S.
Submitted 06/04/21
I am so grateful to have Rita and all the staff taking care of me. Rita is responsive to all my concerns, and I appreciate her kind and gentle nature. Thank you!