Coastline Dermatology is hiring! We are looking for an experienced back office medical assistant, please call our office for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists & Dermatologic Surgeons located in Newport Beach, CA

136 total reviews

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Most efficient and professional.
Joe M.
Submitted 05/15/21
I've lost track of how long Rita has been spotting and treating my skin cancers and cysts. Some problem spots are removed by freezing, some require surgery. She is skilled and pleasant. I have the utmost confidence in her. (Same goes for Dr. Shannon!)
JUAN M.
Submitted 05/04/21
Great! Really!
Jane M.
Submitted 05/04/21
Wonderful. Everyone w as helpful, friendly and brilliant!!!
Carol E. S.
Submitted 05/03/21
Very professional as always
Beth H.
Submitted 05/02/21
Front office staff is always helpful, kind, and patient. Tolan answers all my questions and provides top notch service.
Jessica M.
Submitted 04/30/21
The entire team at Coastline Dermatology is amazing! This is a team that cares about their patients and takes time to help with whatever the concern may be. Everyone is warm and friendly, as well as dedicated to their profession and extremely knowledgable! This has been our family dermatologist for over 10 years - myself, my husband, and both of my children (now in their early 20's) are all patients. We all highly recommend Coastline if you are looking for a great dermatologist!
John D.
Submitted 04/28/21
Great
Lynn L.
Submitted 04/15/21
I love Rita!! And the entire Coastline crew! They are all so professional and courteous. Rita is thorough and so good at what she does. I feel I am in great hands.
Debbie P.
Submitted 04/13/21
Love Dr. Shannon
Ilene H.
Submitted 04/05/21
A great team. Always caring and thorough
John J.
Submitted 04/05/21
Love Rita and Daisy!!!
Kathy K.
Submitted 03/30/21
Kind, caring, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I feel that I have a doctor who cares about my health.
Margaret M.
Submitted 03/29/21
Very professional friendly office. So glad I went there.
Sandra C.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr Shannon is very knowledgeable and has great bedside care. I highly recommend her to anyone!
Emanuel D.
Submitted 02/04/21
Rita is very knowledgeable and a good listener to my concerns.
Susan V.
Submitted 01/26/21
Rita had to remove more tissue from a biopsy that came back negative but is pre melanoma. We chatted through her working, even laughed. I'm so thankful to have her expertise, compassion, and kindness.
Linda P.
Submitted 01/21/21
Excellent
Nancy K.
Submitted 01/19/21
Love this office and Rita is wonderful
Jon C.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Shannon is great. Virtually pain-free and great results every time. Thanks, Dr. Shannon!!