Coastline Dermatology is hiring! We are looking for an experienced back office medical assistant, please call our office for more information.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists & Dermatologic Surgeons located in Newport Beach, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
318 total reviews

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 318 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
She is great, very informative and creates a very welcoming and safe environment.
JOYCE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Dr Shannon is the best!
RAYMOND P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Professional and prompt as it get.
ANDREW M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Very Helpful and, very Friendly Staff.
NICOLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
I have been seeing Tolan for over a year. She is great and always makes me feel comfortable during all my procedures/visits.
KATHRYN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Love how Dr Shannon is not an alarmist and cares for each concern with professional treatment as needed. The staff is wonderful and provides full dermatology service.
SUSAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
As always, professional, empathetic and timely care from Dr Shannon and staff. I’ve sent my children and friends here over the many years.
BLAKE S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
She was very nice and helpful
BROCK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Very professional and easy communication
STEVEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Always feel I’m in good hands with respect to my medical issue. Staff has wonderful ‘bedside’ manners.
JOHN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Appointment on time Dr Shannon is the best
Kelly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
I was greeted in a friendly and professional manner. I did not have to wait long for my appointment to begin. As always Dr. Shannon was kind and professional and helpful.
SUSAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Very professional and a nice lady!
CATHERINE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Very thorough, professional and great communication.
RALPH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
I needed to be checked for some sun damage on my scalp, arms and temple. I also Went over some other issues with the pre-visit technician. Dr. Shannon, was able to take care of my issues with no problems. She understood everything I needed, and was very helpful as she always has been.
PETER M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Dr Shannon and her staff are warm , friendly, and very kind! The doctoring along with the other medical elements are woven together in concert with a genuine care and concern for us as patients. I’ve had more than a few serious issues remedied thanks to excellent detection and treatment. To summarize, the collective efforts provided by Coastline Dermatology are a blessing to me for sure!! Thank you guys so much.
MICHAEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Excellent as always
BRENDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Very thorough and explains everything in detail. Makes you feel comfortable and does not try to rush you in and out.
RICHARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Good
BRUCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
Everyone very kind and caring. Dr. Shannon is easy to talk to and takes care of any problems with little pain. Just recommended her to our neighbors.