Coastline Dermatology is hiring! We are looking for an experienced back office medical assistant, please call our office for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists & Dermatologic Surgeons located in Newport Beach, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CRYSTAL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Always great
ROSE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Tolan is always extremely knowledgeable and informative. She is always present and focused, and never makes me feel like the appointment needs to be quick or that she needs to move onto to the next patient. Always a great experience and always happy with my results!
RITA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
The office staff is efficient & friendly white maintaining professionalism Tolan continues to be warm & caring & totally trustworthy. I feel confident with my choice with this office
MARGARET M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Careful and caring experience
SUSAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
As always, caring, professional and empathetic care from all.
Jon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Shannon & her Staff are AWESOME! Dr. Shannon is very pleasant, she's very attentive and thorough when she examines you. She listens & answers all your questions with a smile and she takes her time, never rushes. One of the best Dermatologists I have been to. I highly recommend her! Jon P, Newport Beach.
MARLA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Always a great experience. Very caring and understanding. Always, Always. !
KENT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I always enjoy my visits! Very caring staff.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
I can’t say enough good things about Tolan McNugyen, PAC-C. Tolan has cared for my face for more than 10-years, and I completely trust her judgment. I’ve had fillers and laser treatments, always with excellent results. Amiable and caring staff!
JAMES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Professional, caring
MAUREEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Rita Nijjar is always very kind with her patients, always a positive experience. Highly recommend her to others!
ALEXANDER Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Efficient and pleasant experience
KRISTEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Rita is the most compassionate nurse of all time! I treasure her skillset.
MICHAEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent as always
DEBRA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Shannon is the BEST! I would not go anywhere else. High quality work and trust in all she does is perfection. I've had more than my share of minor skin cancer procedures and additionally at least four different major Mohs procedures on my face. Dr Shannon does amazing work and keeps healing me with minimal or no visual signs of surgery. So important especially with cancer on the face. My sister was so pleased with my outcome that she changed to Dr Shannon and drives from Bakersfield just to see her also. You will get the best service, treatment and care with Dr Shannon and her office staff.
COLLEEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Professional and friendly.
SANDY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Rita and Daisy are awesome!! I’ve referred my sister to them and she agrees. We get all our fun skincare-botox and fillers-there. Also love Dr Shannon. They are top notch. I’ve been going to them for years. I started going to Coastline Dermatology before they moved to Newport Beach.
DAVID C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Great.
JILL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Always a nice experience because everyone is friendly. I also really like Dr Shannon, she’s the best!
KEVIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
I got in at my appointment time and the Dr addressed all my questions and concerns Dr Tolan is the best!!