Coastline Dermatology is hiring! We are looking for an experienced back office medical assistant, please call our office for more information.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists & Dermatologic Surgeons located in Newport Beach, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
309 total reviews

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
In and out in 15 minutes.
EDWIN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Tolan is the greatest ❣️
ANNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Dr. Shannon has taken great care of me for years and years! I am so grateful to have found her and her entire staff!
ANNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
Tolan is expert at her profession and warm and caring as well!
GEORGEANNE X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Excellent
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Awesome
MARCIA M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Tolan helped me with all of my dermatology problems. She showed kind concern and caring in discussing options and prescribing solutions. I am very happy with the results. Thank you, Marcia Martyn. I tried to type in 5 stars but the system would only allow 3
SUSAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Dr. Shannon is so meticulous. I wouldn't see anyone else!
LORI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Rita is great!
CORWIN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Love this place!! Everyone so nice Tolan is awesome she always answering my question helping understand what I got going on. 100% recommended!!
STEVE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Always have a pleasant experience with the Doctor and her staff, even when she is carrying her aerosol can!! Thanks
DENISE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Excellent care!
MARTIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Excellent
KENT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Always pleasant and professional.
BRIDGET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Always a great experience
Darren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
A little facial maintenance procedure in a fun, safe environment by a professional perfectionist
MICHAEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr Shannon is by far the best dermatologist my family has encountered in Orange County.
RITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
TOLON ALWAYS DOES great job. I trust her implicitly !!
Douglas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Coastline crew is always the best. I drive 45 minutes one way to go but it's worth it.
TORY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Tobin McNguyen is very knowledgeable and always makes me feel comfortable. I trust her medical experience and treatment. Tory O’Cairns