Coastline Dermatology is hiring! We are looking for an experienced back office medical assistant, please call our office for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists & Dermatologic Surgeons located in Newport Beach, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY ⭐️ K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Wonderful
ROXANNA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Rita is so professional and smart. She is compassionate and understanding. She is my favorite! The office is smooth working and attention to detail; however, also friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Rita and Coastline Dermatology!
SUE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Love Rita and her freeze guns!
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Shannon always takes care of me. I appreciate it
VICKI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Shannon is awesome as always!
DONITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Tolan is Very caring and thorough. Very professional and knowledgeable. Great experience
ILENE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Caring professional team. Highly recommend
CHRISTINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Rita is always Wonderful to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable and capable as well as patient and friendly.
ELAYNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
I'm always very pleased with the service received at this practice. I love Tolan, my PA!
CRYSTAL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Best staff ever
Kenneth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
The Dr. And her staff are fantastic! I’ll be back soon
SANDRA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Great
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Nijjar is very helpful with all my Medical problems and is always very friendly to talk to.
Clayton G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Tolan has been taking good care of me for two decades. Highly recommended.
Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Very personal. Takes time to ask questions and listens. Great doctor.
Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
I like her personality , bedsides she is thorough in checking your body over. I feel confident when I leave . Julie champlin
JENNIFER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Shannon is the best!
MELINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Token is fantastic and knows her stuff
Kent M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very professional, as always.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Awesome