Coastline Dermatology is hiring! We are looking for an experienced back office medical assistant, please call our office for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists & Dermatologic Surgeons located in Newport Beach, CA

136 total reviews

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elliott S.
Submitted 01/11/21
Tolan is the best. Most efficient medical office ever!
Bonnie F.
Submitted 01/10/21
As always, I was very happy with my visit and Dr. Shannon. Anyone I have seen in this office has done an exceptional job in my opinion. A+
Theresa C.
Submitted 01/09/21
Friendly staff, and a Doctor is great! she is informative and takes her time to answer all questions you may have.
JOe F.
Submitted 12/21/20
Personable; educates patient; asks questions; one of the best!
Barbara C.
Submitted 12/02/20
Good. Thank you
Craig F.
Submitted 11/24/20
Painless and thorough! Very professional!
David H.
Submitted 10/30/20
Very happy with experience
Cheryl A.
Submitted 10/29/20
Excellent treatment and friendly staff
Amy O.
Submitted 10/28/20
Love Rita. Not only is she knowledgeable and professional but so friendly and personable. I have had several precancerous spots treated on my skin successfully.
Ben S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Tolan, Is very thorough and explains what she sees clearly and concisely.
Anne S.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr Rita always takes great care of me! Thank you!
Vicky H.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Tolan is warm and kind. She has taken care of my fair skin for years. She removed a few skin cancers and she is very good at keeping the scars to a minimum. Great office location and very nice staff. All around great!
Jeannine W.
Submitted 10/21/20
Rita is so caring, listens and provides options for me. Truly appreciate her
Sean T.
Submitted 10/16/20
Tolan is the best
Samantha K.
Submitted 10/13/20
Love her. Been my dermo for years. She’s the absolute best.
Michael M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Shannon is very thorough, personable, and great to work with :-)
Krystin O.
Submitted 09/14/20
I love that that Rita really spends time answering any questions and making sure my appointment is complete.
Jon C.
Submitted 09/11/20
It was my first visit and I was very impressed with the staff, as well as Dr. Shannon!
Barry B.
Submitted 09/01/20
Superb
Richard N.
Submitted 08/27/20
Pleasant experience Tolan and her assistant were very professional