Coastline Dermatology is hiring! We are looking for an experienced back office medical assistant, please call our office for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists & Dermatologic Surgeons located in Newport Beach, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Everyone at Coastline is very friendly and warm. You feel like you are really being cared for. My treatment with Rita was enjoyable even when slightly painful at times! I would definitely recommend this practice.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
I always receive excellent care
Richard N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Very pleasant
Charles "Ben" J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Comfortable, comprehensive, most competent
Kathleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Thorough skin exam, friendly and competent PA, on time and gentle with removal of lesions
Louise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Staff is friendly and professional
Jon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Rita is amazing - Couldn't recommend more highly! AAAAA+++++
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Wonderful doctor.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
There is no one better than Rita! To put it in simple terms, she's brilliant.
Dave D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Rita is the best! She really takes the time to listen to you a then discusses the plan of attack! I’ve been seeing her for over 10 years now and it’s been the best!
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Great
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Rita is awesome
Jeffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
I would recommend her to anyone I know.
Monica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Magnificent. Rita is simply amazing !!!
Debra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Rita is very competent and personable. She is very thorough and checks on my other health issues. The staff is also attentive. It’s a great healthcare environment created by Rita and the staff.
Lynette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Rita and the staff are always awesome!!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
I've been going to Rita for over 7 years now and she's the best :-)!
Jon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Office on time and procedures done professionally without pain. Staff very friendly and explained each step during the procedure.
Edward L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Rita is very good at explaining procedures before she gives them to you.
Jerome B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Perfect. All personnel are friendly, courteous, and professional. Questions are answered clearly and precisely and procedures are fully explained. Follow-up appointments are promptly scheduled, when necessary. I highly recommend coastline Dermatology.