Coastline Dermatology is hiring! We are looking for an experienced back office medical assistant, please call our office for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists & Dermatologic Surgeons located in Newport Beach, CA

136 total reviews

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandi M.
Submitted 08/20/20
Nolan respected my time by taking my appt. on time as scheduled which is all too rare with medical appts! She also gave suggestions and solutions for each of my questions and didn't seem impatient. I'm grateful I was able to meet with her today!
Dean M.
Submitted 08/20/20
Always the best great doctors and care thank you Margaret Shannon office
Kent M.
Submitted 08/15/20
Always very thorough and caring.
Kelly Y.
Submitted 08/04/20
Friendly and skilled!
Jeff O.
Submitted 08/03/20
Always on time, friendly and excellent care. I highly recommend.
Frank C.
Submitted 08/01/20
Excellent and professional!
Ronald R.
Submitted 07/27/20
Tolin is amazing
Mary K.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Shannon is a professional, knowledgeable , friendly and compassionate. She takes time to listen and you never feel rushed. Also, the office staff are friendly and helpful.
Lynette F.
Submitted 07/22/20
Always nice and friendly and gets things taken care of.
Dana R.
Submitted 07/21/20
Great experience. Rita and Daisy did a great job.
Jean T.
Submitted 07/21/20
very good experience. very good doctor & staff.
Tina And Marissa V.
Submitted 07/17/20
I have the utmost confidence in the skills of Tolan McNguyen. She is detailed and professional and treats patients with respect and empathy. I highly recommend her!
Bailey S.
Submitted 07/13/20
Rita is the best! She takes such good care of me and my skin.
Joni A.
Submitted 06/26/20
From check in to check out superb service. Dr . Shannon is amazing J would highly recommend to anyone!
Paula M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr Shannon is thorough and thoughtful and gives you all the options of treatment. She also has a delightful personality.
Scott K.
Submitted 06/17/20
Rita and the staff at Coastline are very professional. She is very thorough in her review for any issues during my semiannual visits and provides both answers and recommendations to my questions.
Erin O.
Submitted 06/13/20
The office staff is efficient and helpful. I appreciate the access to the office and ease of making an appointment. I appreciate the care from Dr. Shannon and the clinical staff. Excellent.
Anne S.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Rita always takes great care of me. Thank you.
Robert B.
Submitted 06/06/20
Friendly office staff, short wait time and exam was thorough. Dr. Shannon and her staff is wonderful, I would definitely recommend.
Lauren K.
Submitted 05/29/20
Tolan was able to help me with more than what I came in for because she knew to look for more symptoms.