Coastline Dermatology is hiring! We are looking for an experienced back office medical assistant, please call our office for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists & Dermatologic Surgeons located in Newport Beach, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
239 total reviews

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Rita Is the best ! Love her ❤️
Lisa And Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Rita was friendly and courteous concerning my issues and questions. She also addressed another possible issue and had me get a test and take an antibiotic and medication for it. Very thorough.
Tina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Per usual, I feel as though I am in competent hands with Tolan McNguyen. She is thorough, professional, and a good communicator. Always pleasant and listens to my concerns and answers accordingly. I would definitely recommend her for any of your dermatology needs.
Sherry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
My experience was awesome! Friendly, knowledgeable and I recommend this office. Rita is amazing and super nice.
Santiago M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
T
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Tolan T. McNguyen is very thorough and does a fantastic job. She was very pleasant to.
Tamara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
As always, Dr. Shannon takes wonderful care at my scheduled appointment and even took time to help me with an unrelated problem that was really hurting my skin. I am so grateful! Thanks for excellent caring treatment.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Always a caring and professional experience.
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Yearly check up.
Bonnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Everyone is always very nice. The doctor and Rita are very knowledgeable. They are very caring about why you are there and about something personal. I have been a patient for years and recommend them very highly.
Scott K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Rita is always very thorough and professional in her approach to checking you for any new skin issue. She also take the time to answer any questions and make recommendations.
Alfred P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
Short wait time. Very good and knowing doctor.
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Everyone did a great job as usual. Great experience
Olivia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Tolan is the best. She is thorough and knowledgeable.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Always a thorough visit! She answers my questions and is always friendly and knows how to make it comfortable. That’s why I visit when I’m in town snd drive an hour to see her!!
Terri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
I enjoy Rita very much. She’s got the best bedside manner
Bonnie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Another first rate appointment with Tolan. She is the best!
Ronald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Tolin is great!
Maureen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
She’s fantastic, The staff is awesome that’s dermatologist around Newport
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Rita and the team at Coastline Dermatology are the best! My family and I have been coming to the office for years. Rita is kind and caring, she takes her time with you and make sure she answers any questions you have. I highly recommend Rita and the Coastline team for any dermatology needs!