Coastline Dermatology is hiring! We are looking for an experienced back office medical assistant, please call our office for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists & Dermatologic Surgeons located in Newport Beach, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
228 total reviews

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ben J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
The staff is most pleasant, welcoming and helpful. Dr. Shannon is all of that and talented, as well.
Royden W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Always a great experience
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Our whole family has been going to Rita for several years. She always provides excellent service. Always on time, always complete in her treatment explanations and options, always based on experience and science, and always with a smile. We definitely recommend seeing Rita
Linda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
I’ve been a loyal client for almost 25 years!! I love these people! Thank you as always
Judith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr Shannon came highly recommended to me. I’ve seen her a couple of times now and couldn’t be happier with her. She’s professional, but friendly, as was her staff. That’s important to me AND, she was right on time. I would very much recommend her
Leanne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
She’s the best!
Catherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Cyst removed successfully
Evelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Always very welcoming, friendly, thorough and professional. All of my questions and concerns are addressed to my satisfaction. I always feel confident in my care here.
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Love Dr Shannon. She has been my doctor for over 20 years. Always have a good experience. Great staff also
Joanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
great service
Julie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent front counter service. Appt was on time. Nurse and doctor answered all my questions and very friendly. Would highly recommend.
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
I am so grateful to have Rita and all the staff taking care of me. Rita is responsive to all my concerns, and I appreciate her kind and gentle nature. Thank you!
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Most efficient and professional.
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
I've lost track of how long Rita has been spotting and treating my skin cancers and cysts. Some problem spots are removed by freezing, some require surgery. She is skilled and pleasant. I have the utmost confidence in her. (Same goes for Dr. Shannon!)
JUAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Great! Really!
Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Wonderful. Everyone w as helpful, friendly and brilliant!!!
Carol E. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
Very professional as always
Beth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/21
Front office staff is always helpful, kind, and patient. Tolan answers all my questions and provides top notch service.
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
The entire team at Coastline Dermatology is amazing! This is a team that cares about their patients and takes time to help with whatever the concern may be. Everyone is warm and friendly, as well as dedicated to their profession and extremely knowledgable! This has been our family dermatologist for over 10 years - myself, my husband, and both of my children (now in their early 20's) are all patients. We all highly recommend Coastline if you are looking for a great dermatologist!
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Great