Coastline Dermatology is hiring! We are looking for an experienced back office medical assistant, please call our office for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists & Dermatologic Surgeons located in Newport Beach, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
228 total reviews

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
I love Rita!! And the entire Coastline crew! They are all so professional and courteous. Rita is thorough and so good at what she does. I feel I am in great hands.
Debbie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Love Dr. Shannon
Ilene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
A great team. Always caring and thorough
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Love Rita and Daisy!!!
Kathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Kind, caring, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I feel that I have a doctor who cares about my health.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Very professional friendly office. So glad I went there.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr Shannon is very knowledgeable and has great bedside care. I highly recommend her to anyone!
Emanuel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Rita is very knowledgeable and a good listener to my concerns.
Susan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Rita had to remove more tissue from a biopsy that came back negative but is pre melanoma. We chatted through her working, even laughed. I'm so thankful to have her expertise, compassion, and kindness.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Excellent
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Love this office and Rita is wonderful
Jon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Shannon is great. Virtually pain-free and great results every time. Thanks, Dr. Shannon!!
Elliott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Tolan is the best. Most efficient medical office ever!
Bonnie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/21
As always, I was very happy with my visit and Dr. Shannon. Anyone I have seen in this office has done an exceptional job in my opinion. A+
Theresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
Friendly staff, and a Doctor is great! she is informative and takes her time to answer all questions you may have.
JOe F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Personable; educates patient; asks questions; one of the best!
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Good. Thank you
Craig F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Painless and thorough! Very professional!
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
Very happy with experience
Cheryl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Excellent treatment and friendly staff