Coastline Dermatology is hiring! We are looking for an experienced back office medical assistant, please call our office for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center

General & Cosmetic Dermatologists & Dermatologic Surgeons located in Newport Beach, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
228 total reviews

Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastline Dermatology Laser & Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Love Rita. Not only is she knowledgeable and professional but so friendly and personable. I have had several precancerous spots treated on my skin successfully.
Ben S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Tolan, Is very thorough and explains what she sees clearly and concisely.
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr Rita always takes great care of me! Thank you!
Vicky H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Tolan is warm and kind. She has taken care of my fair skin for years. She removed a few skin cancers and she is very good at keeping the scars to a minimum. Great office location and very nice staff. All around great!
Jeannine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Rita is so caring, listens and provides options for me. Truly appreciate her
Sean T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Tolan is the best
Samantha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Love her. Been my dermo for years. She’s the absolute best.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Shannon is very thorough, personable, and great to work with :-)
Krystin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
I love that that Rita really spends time answering any questions and making sure my appointment is complete.
Jon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
It was my first visit and I was very impressed with the staff, as well as Dr. Shannon!
Barry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Superb
Richard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Pleasant experience Tolan and her assistant were very professional
Sandi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Nolan respected my time by taking my appt. on time as scheduled which is all too rare with medical appts! She also gave suggestions and solutions for each of my questions and didn't seem impatient. I'm grateful I was able to meet with her today!
Dean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Always the best great doctors and care thank you Margaret Shannon office
Kent M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
Always very thorough and caring.
Kelly Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Friendly and skilled!
Jeff O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
Always on time, friendly and excellent care. I highly recommend.
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
Excellent and professional!
Ronald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Tolin is amazing
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Shannon is a professional, knowledgeable , friendly and compassionate. She takes time to listen and you never feel rushed. Also, the office staff are friendly and helpful.